Achieve / Believe / Challenge

For a full list of our staff, please click on the link below. Alternatively, you can view our staff's photos further down this page.

Staff List 28 04 2019

Management Team

John Kulyk

Head Teacher/ Safeguarding Lead

Mrs A Appleby Payne

Deputy Head Teacher / SENCO / Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs N Byrne

Assistant Head Teacher


Mrs C Riman

Administration Manager

Miss B Bennett

Administration Assistant

Mrs R Hewitt

Administration Assistant

Mr A Martin

Ict Technician

Mrs J Green

Family Outreach Co-Ordinator


Mr M Allsop

Teacher KS4, KS3 and 4 Enhanced Manager

Mrs L Barker

Teacher Blue

Mr M Campbell

Teacher Orange

Mrs A Chamberlain

Teacher Rainbow, KS2 and ASD Manager

Mrs A Harper


Mrs L Lynch

Teacher Secondary 1, KS3 and 4 Additional Needs Manager

Mrs L Jones

Teacher Green

Mr J Smart

Teacher Year 7/8

Miss D Smith

Teacher Rainbow

Miss A Snow

Teacher Red

Mrs M Tough


Mrs G Tovey

Teacher Yellow, KS1 and EYFS Manager

Miss I Weller

Teacher Silver

Mr T Wood

Teacher Year 8/9

Teaching Assistants

Miss K Shaw

Teaching Assistant Rainbow Class

Miss S Reeves

Teaching Assistant Green Class/Blue Class

Miss S Rust

Teaching Assistant Yellow Class

Mrs A Charles

Teaching Assistant Green Class

Mrs C Cox

Teaching Assistant Secondary 1

Mrs C Ludlow

HLTA Purple Class

Mrs C Betts

Teaching Assistant Blue Class

Mrs D Palmer

Teaching Assistant Silver Class

Mrs J Brockway

Teaching Assistant Green Class

Mrs K Hopcroft

Teaching Assistant Rainbow

Mrs M Smart

Teaching Assistant Secondary 1

Mrs N Harris


Mrs S Cheshire

Teaching Assistant Red Class

Mrs L Walters

Cover Supervisor

Mrs S Butcher

Teaching Assistant Purple Class

Mrs J Adams

Teaching Assistant Yellow

Mrs S Masih

Teaching Assistant Silver Class

Miss O Kibuka

Teaching Assistant Year 7/8

Mrs N Meese

Teaching Assistant Orange Class

Mrs J Hardwick

Care Assistant Yellow Class

Miss M Griffin

Care Assistant

Mrs C Ralphs

Teaching Assistant Year 8/9

Ms L Guest


Mrs C Dutton Tombs

Learning Mentor

Miss J Chamberlain

Cover Supervisor

Mrs S Mackay

Teaching Assistant

Miss R Samra

Teaching Assistant

Miss A Burrows

Teaching Assistant

Mr A Fowkes

Teaching Assistant

Miss M Rollason

Teaching Assistant

Support Staff

Mr K Woolls


Miss J Ellis

Lunchtime Assistant

Mrs J Ben Slimane

Lunchtime Assistant

Miss M Mc Elhone

Lunchtime Assistant

Mrs B Dearlove

Lunchtime Assistant

R Attwood

Lunch Time Supervisor

Mrs J Ashmore


Mrs S Mc Elhone


Mr N Smith


Mrs K Wells


Miss A Green


Mrs S jones


My childs

tell me more
Lppa New 2016 2019 Hi Res Footer Rm Footer 4Anywhere Footer Integris Footer Pace Footer Connexions